• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact any of our certified housing consultants at any Factory Homes Outlet location for quick service:

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Saturday 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. MST
Or by appointment.

 

Factory Homes Outlet - Logan

4120 North Main Hwy 91
Hyde Park, UT 84318
Phone 435-563-6040
Fax 435-563-6255

 Housing Consultants:

David "Moose" Mussachia    Moose@factoryhomesoutlet.com

Roline Artist                            Roline@factoryhomesoutlet.com

Josh Hamblin                         Josh@factoryhomesoutlet.com

Jared Spackman                    Jared@factoryhomesoutlet.com

 

Factory Homes Wyoming - Rock Springs

1531 Foothill Blvd
Rock Springs, WY 82902
Phone 307-362-4111

Housing Consultants:

Emily Haigler    Emily@factoryhomesoutlet.com

 

Smartmods - Idaho Falls

3788 North 5th East
Idaho Fall, ID 83401
Phone 208-552-9883
Fax 208-552-9887

Housing Consultants:

Jennifer Lucas  Jennifer@factoryhomesoutlet.com

Marc Howell      Marc@factoryhomesoutlet.com

 

 

 

Or feel free to send us an email below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

required

required

required

required

required